Overnight Adventure

 

LEGO® bedtime figure

Grab your pajamas and sleeping bag and join us for a night time LEGO adventure!

Per person pricing inlcudes:

  • Access to LEGOLAND Discovery Center including rides, movies and tours
  • Pizza Party
  • LEGO Build Activities
  • Model Builder Workshop
  • Take-Home LEGO Model
  • Activity Pack with Lanyard
  • Digitial Photo
  • Hot Breakfast

Cost:

  • $65.00 (+ tax) per person ($60 + tax for Annual Pass Members)
  • $1.50 (+ tax) per person for a LEGOLAND iron-on patch

Important Information:

  • Be sure to read the Overnight Adventure FAQ for full details
  • Overnights are for children 6 - 12 years old
  • All children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Each child must have a completed Child Release Form
  • The maximum capacity for an Overnight is 100 guests
  • To host a private Overnight you must have 70 guests (contact a representative for more details)
  • If a minimum of 50 participants is not reached the event will be cancelled
  • One (1) adult chaperone is required for every five (5) children

NEW! 2016-2017 Overnight Dates

  • Friday, September 23, 2016
  • Friday, October 14, 2016
  • Saturday, October 29, 2016
  • Friday, November 18, 2016
  • Friday, December 02, 2016
  • Friday, December 16, 2016
  • Saturday, January 07, 2017
  • Friday, January 20, 2017
  • Saturday, February 04, 2017
  • Friday, February 17, 2017
  • Saturday, March 04, 2017
  • Friday, March 17, 2017
  • Friday, April 07, 2017
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • Friday, May 12, 2017
  • Friday, May 26, 2017
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017

Time

  • Check-in: 7:30 p.m.
  • Check-out: 8:30 a.m.

Making a Reservation

  1. Reservations are on a first-come/first-served basis
  2. Call or email the sales office for available dates and request a registration form
  3. Complete the registration form and return it within 2 weeks
  4. Final details, headcount and full payment is due fourteen (14) days prior to the event
  5. Cash payments and personal checks are not accepted

 

Group Sales Office:

TICKETS AS LOW AS $14.25 + TAX

Save up to 25% with Online Tickets

LEGO Builder

PURCHASE TICKETS

New Fall Hours Check Opening Times

Find us at The Streets of Woodfield
Plan your Visit.

LEGO Sherlock Holmes

We have been members of Legoland for over 2 years and my now 9 & 10 year old still love coming down!! The staff is friendly and are great with kids!!

Thanks for all the fun memories!!
The Jacob Family

Michelle Jacob,


Streets of Woodfield, 601 N. Martingale Road Schaumburg Illinois 60173 USA Phone: 847-592-9700