Overnight Adventure

 

LEGO® bedtime figure

Grab your pajamas and sleeping bag and join us for a night time LEGO adventure!

Per person pricing inlcudes:

  • Access to LEGOLAND Discovery Center including rides, movies and tours
  • Pizza Party
  • LEGO Build Activities
  • Model Builder Workshop
  • Take-Home LEGO Model
  • Activity Pack with Lanyard
  • Commemorative Pillowcase
  • Digitial Photo
  • Hot Breakfast

Cost:

  • $65.00 per person ($60 for Annual Pass Members)
  • $1.50 per person for a LEGOLAND iron-on patch

Important Information:

  • Be sure to read the Overnight Adventure FAQ for full details
  • Overnights are for children 6 - 12 years old
  • All children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Each child must have a completed Child Release Form
  • The maximum capacity for an Overnight is 100 guests
  • To host a private Overnight you must have 70 guests (contact a representative for more details)
  • If a minimum of 50 participants is not reached the event will be cancelled
  • One (1) adult chaperone is required for every five (5) children

2015 - 2016 Overnight Dates: 

  • Friday, September 11, 2015
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • Friday, October 9, 2015
  • Saturday, October 24, 2015
  • Friday, November 20, 2015
  • Friday, December 4, 2015
  • Saturday, December 12, 2015
  • Saturday, January 9, 2016
  • Friday, January 22, 2016
  • Saturday, February 6, 2015
  • Friday, February 19, 2016
  • Saturday, March 5, 2016
  • Friday, March 18, 2016
  • Saturday, April 16, 2016
  • Friday, April 29, 2016
  • Friday, May 13, 2016
  • Saturday, June 4, 2016

Time

  • Check-in: 7:30 p.m.
  • Check-out: 8:30 a.m.

Making a Reservation

  1. Reservations are on a first-come/first-served basis
  2. Call or email the sales office for available dates and request a registration form
  3. Complete the registration form and return it within 2 weeks
  4. A 50% non-refundable deposit is due 30 days prior to the event
  5. Final details, headcount and full payment is due seven (7) days prior to the event
  6. Cash payments and personal checks are not accepted

 

Group Sales Office:

Tickets start at $13.50+tax

Purchase tickets online to guarantee your entry!

LEGO Builder

Book online now

Check our opening hours.

Common Reservation and Ticket Questions
Plan your Visit.

LEGO Sherlock Holmes

I am so glad I didn't let negative reviews stop me from taking my grandson today...yes it is small and a little pricey, but if you look at everything through a childs eyes it is an amazing place! Remember you go for them!!!!

Tina,


Streets of Woodfield, 601 N. Martingale Road Schaumburg Illinois 60173 USA Phone: 847-592-9700