Overnight Adventure

 

LEGO® bedtime figure

Grab your pajamas and sleeping bag and join us for a night time LEGO adventure!

Per person pricing inlcudes:

  • Access to LEGOLAND Discovery Center including rides, movies and tours
  • Pizza Party
  • LEGO Build Activities
  • Model Builder Workshop
  • Take-Home LEGO Model
  • Activity Pack with Lanyard
  • Digitial Photo
  • Hot Breakfast

Cost:

  • $65.00 (+ tax) per person ($60 + tax for Annual Pass Members)
  • $1.50 (+ tax) per person for a LEGOLAND iron-on patch

Important Information:

  • Be sure to read the Overnight Adventure FAQ for full details
  • Overnights are for children 6 - 12 years old
  • All children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Each child must have a completed Child Release Form
  • The maximum capacity for an Overnight is 100 guests
  • To host a private Overnight you must have 70 guests (contact a representative for more details)
  • If a minimum of 50 participants is not reached the event will be cancelled
  • One (1) adult chaperone is required for every five (5) children

NEW! 2016-2017 Overnight Dates

  • Saturday, April 02, 2016 (50 spots left)
  • Saturday, April 16, 2016 (25 spots left)
  • Friday, April 29, 2016 (60 spots left)
  • Friday, September 09, 2016
  • Friday, September 23, 2016
  • Friday, October 07, 2016
  • Friday, October 21, 2016
  • Friday, November 18, 2016
  • Friday, December 02, 2016
  • Friday, December 16, 2016
  • Saturday, January 07, 2017
  • Friday, January 20, 2017
  • Saturday, February 04, 2017
  • Friday, February 17, 2017
  • Saturday, March 04, 2017
  • Friday, March 17, 2017
  • Friday, April 07, 2017
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • Friday, May 12, 2017
  • Friday, May 26, 2017
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Please Note: All other 2016 Spring dates are sold out and Overnight Adventures do not run during summer months.

Time

  • Check-in: 7:30 p.m.
  • Check-out: 8:30 a.m.

Making a Reservation

  1. Reservations are on a first-come/first-served basis
  2. Call or email the sales office for available dates and request a registration form
  3. Complete the registration form and return it within 2 weeks
  4. Final details, headcount and full payment is due fourteen (14) days prior to the event
  5. Cash payments and personal checks are not accepted

 

Group Sales Office:

GUARANTEE ENTRY With Online Tickets

Children 2 years & under are FREE!

LEGO Builder

Book online now

Common Reservation and Ticket Questions
Plan your Visit.

LEGO Sherlock Holmes

My 8&3 year olds loved it they want to come back next year

Isaiah,


Streets of Woodfield, 601 N. Martingale Road Schaumburg Illinois 60173 USA Phone: 847-592-9700